• Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Matthew Alford

    November 10, 2018

    Personable, easy to work with, responds quickly to questions and emails. Loved every minute

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Jesus Garcia

    September 18, 2018

    You help us us alot thank you for your service

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Jennifer Gruver

    August 21, 2018

    Milton kept us informed every step of the way and made the process go as smoothly as possible. He even drove us to our closing because our cars broken down just days before and the night before closing.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Bryan Miskimen

    August 20, 2018

    Milton was a pleasure to work with. Kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Ivey Lara-Miskimen

    August 17, 2018

    He was very prompt when we had questions, he’s courteous and very informative. I will definitely refer him to any future buyers

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Daniel Lopez

    August 11, 2018

    Attention to detail and pushing hard to help us in what we needed to get approved

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Tyler Hoffman

    June 17, 2018

    Working with milton has been an absolute pleasure, he made sure all of our documents got to us in a timely matter and if I ever needed help with something he would be there with the answer right away. He was professional and courteous at all times, and would help it in any capacity he could.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Anival Zuniga

    May 26, 2018

    Very pleasant to work with and made every step easy to to complete.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Yaeko Corral

    May 15, 2018

    Great to communicate with. Smooth process.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Monica Avila

    May 14, 2018

    Milton made the processed so easy, he was so helpful that even though I was a first time home buyer it was not a stressful experience.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Noe Villarreal

    May 9, 2018

    He answered all questions ina timely manner and kept us updated throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service and just a wonderful person in general.