• Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Mario Vargas

    March 20, 2019

    Milton was very communicative and awesome to work with. I ran into a few problems in the beginning but he made things happen and quickly. I should have went with him from the start. I genuinely felt he was giving it his best to help me along the way answering any questions or concerns I had. I will definitely recommend him to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Alma Nevarez-Hernandez

    March 8, 2019

    Milton was always available. If I had a question or concern he made sure he’d answer it for my peace of mind. I am truly grateful for all he did and the great communication he had with my realtor was just as clear and professional.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Valentin Bejarano

    March 4, 2019

    THE PEOPLE!!! Great staff and extremely helpful. Again, thanks for everything. Quick question, do you do refinance? Would like to when interest rates drop.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Veronica Aparicio

    March 2, 2019

    Great service! Fast and efficient!!!! Stress free! He was a great help with refinancing my home. Had great information to provide with any concerns I had. Just over all a great service and wonderful help! Lots and lots of thanks!

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Monica Lopez

    February 22, 2019

    Wonderful customer service. Made our home buying experience quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Juan Garcia

    February 22, 2019

    From the moment I contacted him until the end, Milton was super responsive to my questions and concerns. Could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Jesus Harp

    January 1, 2019

    Milton was the man! There was never a time he couldn’t get back at me or have an answer. Thanks to that this whole journey gave me peace of mind.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Gabriela Rivera

    December 18, 2018

    Milton was great to work with. He was very reassuring along the way. He worked through every obstacle to make sure we got the keys to our brand new house!

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Ismael Bustamante

    December 13, 2018

    Milton was there for my family and I everyday . We had a question and he would do the best to get us and answer as soon as possible. He was there all day available ready to assist us. It even made me feel like if he was doing more than what his job requires from him. Thank you Milton.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Bobby Enriquez

    December 10, 2018

    Great customer service and helped with every step. Helped with any and all questions and took time to listen to any situations or concerns I had

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Roy Kohn

    November 13, 2018

    Very attentive and helpful. Answers emails at all times of the day, promptly. Made the process much easier than it would have been otherwise.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Matthew Alford

    November 10, 2018

    Personable, easy to work with, responds quickly to questions and emails. Loved every minute

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Jesus Garcia

    September 18, 2018

    You help us us alot thank you for your service

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Jennifer Gruver

    August 21, 2018

    Milton kept us informed every step of the way and made the process go as smoothly as possible. He even drove us to our closing because our cars broken down just days before and the night before closing.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Bryan Miskimen

    August 20, 2018

    Milton was a pleasure to work with. Kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Ivey Lara-Miskimen

    August 17, 2018

    He was very prompt when we had questions, he’s courteous and very informative. I will definitely refer him to any future buyers

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Daniel Lopez

    August 11, 2018

    Attention to detail and pushing hard to help us in what we needed to get approved

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Tyler Hoffman

    June 17, 2018

    Working with milton has been an absolute pleasure, he made sure all of our documents got to us in a timely matter and if I ever needed help with something he would be there with the answer right away. He was professional and courteous at all times, and would help it in any capacity he could.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Anival Zuniga

    May 26, 2018

    Very pleasant to work with and made every step easy to to complete.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Yaeko Corral

    May 15, 2018

    Great to communicate with. Smooth process.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Monica Avila

    May 14, 2018

    Milton made the processed so easy, he was so helpful that even though I was a first time home buyer it was not a stressful experience.

  • Reviews for Milton Kinnard

    Noe Villarreal

    May 9, 2018

    He answered all questions ina timely manner and kept us updated throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service and just a wonderful person in general.